District Chapters

The NYIADA covers the entire state of New York split up by local counties into 6 districts:

District I: Counties of Erie, Niagara, Monroe, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Livingston, Ontario, Yates and Wayne

Distinct II: Counties of Counties of Seneca, Schuyler, Cayuga, Tompkins, Oswego, Onondaga, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany and Cortland

Distinct III: Counties of Steuben, Chemung, Tioga, Jefferson, St. Lawrence, Broome, Otsego, Delaware, Sullivan and Lewis

Distinct IV: Counties of Herkimer, Fulton, Montgomery, Oneida, Madison, Chenango, Hamilton, Franklin, Clinton and Essex

Distinct V: Counties of Warren, Saratoga, Schenectady, Albany, Washington, Schoharie, Rensselaer, Greene, Columbia, Ulster, Dutchess, and Putnam

Distinct VI: Counties of Orange, Rockland, Westchester, Bronx, New York, Queens, Brooklyn, Richmond, Nassau and Suffolk